centers for civic engagement
ქართული
Home 

Contact Us

CCE Management 

Nino Zhvania, Executive Director    

E-mail: nzhvania@cce.ge 

 

​​Irakli Ivanishvili, Financial Manager 

E-mail: iivanishvili@cce.ge 

Address: 83, Paliashvili St. Tbilisi


Akhaltsikhe Centre for Civic Engagement
Amalya Sarkisyan – Coordinator
Mob.: 595 333834; E-mail:
asarkisyan@cce.ge

Mzia Tamarashvili - Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 595 155527; E-mail:
mtamarashvili@cce.ge

Address: 19, Manvelishvili St.
Landline: 0 365 22 04 59


Batumi Centre for Civic Engagement
Zurab Tsertsvadze – Coordinator
Mob.: 595 116099; E-mail:
ztsertsvadze@cce.ge

Teona Diasamidze – Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 596 109110; E-mail:
tdiasamidze@cce.ge
 
Address: 62-64, Parnavaz Mepe St.
Landline: 0 422 22 55 40


Gori Centre for Civic Engagement
Nino Giorgadze – Coordinator
Mob.: 595 908691; E-mail:
ngiorgadze@cce.ge

Natia Tushishvili - Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 551 508551; E-mail: 
ntushishvili@cce.ge

Address: 7, Stalin St.
Landline: 0 370 27 52 82


Kutaisi Centre for Civic Engagement
Ketevan Tsibadze – Coordinator
Mob.: 595 185256; E-mail:
ktsibadze@cce.ge

Keti Bibileishvili - Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 595 959099; E-mail:
kbibileishvili@cce.ge

Address: 6, Pushkin St.
Landline: 0 431 25 68 02


Marneuli Centre for Civic Engagement
Mariam Samkharadze – Coordinator
Mob.: 598 430339; E-mail:
msamkharadze@cce.ge

Nilufar Kurbanova - Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 599 023090; E-mail:
nkurbanova@cce.ge

Address: 1, Giorgadze St.
Landline: 0 322 61 13 39


Ozurgeti Centre for Civic Engagement
Grigol Makharadze - Coordinator
Mob.: 598 538571; E-mail:
gmakharadze@cce.ge

Tamar Kupradze – Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 599 299424; E-mail:
tkupradze@cce.ge

Address: 14, Chavchavadze St.

Rustavi Centre for Civic Engagement
Liana Charkviani – Coordinator
Mob.: 599 538803; E-mail: lcharkviani@cce.ge 
   

Ana Melashvili – Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 599 232737; E-mail:
amelashvili@cce.ge

Address: 22, Kostava St.
Landline: 0 341 22 22 03


Sagarejo Centre for Civic Engagement
Keti Sibashvili – Coordinator
Mob.: 591 315136; E-mail: 
ksibashvili@cce.ge

Mariam Khvtisavrishvili – Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 599 002027; E-mail:
mkhvtisavrishvili@cce.ge

Address: 240, Rustaveli St.
Landline:  0 351 24 00 46


Telavi Centre for Civic Engagement
Lika Imerlishvili – Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 599 188123; E-mail:
limerlishvili@cce.ge

Address: 3, Vazha-Pshavela St.
Landline: 0 350 27 19 07


Zugdidi Centre for Civic Engagement
Eka Minjoraia – Coordinator
Mob.: 599 473705; E-mail:
eminjoraia@cce.ge

Natia Bjalava - Deputy Coordinator
Mob.: 599 400399; E-mail:
nbjalava@cce.ge

Address: 52, Rustaveli St.
Landline: 0 415 22 38 44 

Gallery
 
search

Share This   Share This
 
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Digg Share to stumbleupon
 
Share to linkendin Share to delicious Share to myspace Share to google
 
Share This   Share This
The information provided on this Web site is not official U.S. Government information and does not represent the views or positions of the U.S. Agency for International Development or the U.S. Government. Site Map | Privacy Policy